部落格TPACK iPad Project In Schools

介紹一個英文部落格TPACK iPad Project In Schools 

作者是 Dr Jenny Lane,看看她對自己的介紹:

關於我,博士珍妮藍,我是一位教育工作者和研究人員。 我在學校服務超過了20 年,主要的工作是利用資訊溝通科技(Ict)支援各種不同學習需求的學生和有溝通困難的成年人。 我在澳洲西部,佩思的一所大學教書,我主要的研究焦點是在調查資訊溝通科技(Ict)教育上的使用,特別是iPad的使用。

在Tips2012 工程裡我與極好的教師合作,當他們在他們的教室裡使用iPad 時支援他們。 我和預備教師一起合作研究,進行了一個稱為"用觸控技術教學和學習"的教學計畫。

在2011內,我聯合了39所大學進行了一項澳洲的未來教育計畫,,主要是訓練老師提升資訊溝通科技(Ict )在教育上的使用。

我喜愛旅行並和全國教師及在不同的國家的教育工作者一起分享想法,開會作簡報並提供教師關於新技術的使用學習。

About me, Dr. Jenny Lane, I am a teacher educator and researcher. I have taught in schools for over twenty years working with Ict in education, supporting students with diverse learning needs and adults with communication difficulties.
I lecture in education at a University in Perth, Western Australia. One of the focuses of my research fellowship is to investigate the integration of Ict specifically iPads in education.

In the Tips2012 Project I work with fabulous teachers and support them as they introduce iPad technology in their classrooms. I work with preservice teachers in a learning module called “teaching and learning with touch technologies”.
In 2011 I worked on the Teaching Teachers for the Future Project an Australian Project linking all 39 Universities to enhance the integration of Ict integration in all teacher education courses.

I enjoy travelling and sharing ideas with teachers and teacher educators in different countries, doing conference presentations and presenting professional learning on new technologies for teachers.

又是另一個專家,媽媽可以去尋寶一下!有機會我也會分享她對iPad的使用心得,希望我們的國家也能進行這樣的教育活動,別再用50年前的老方法教我們的下一代了,至少在小眾的特教上可以試一試!

